30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 11

Day 11

I am not much of a foodie. Infact, I can do without food for a long time as long as I have cereal, biscuits, Pepsi, bread, etc. Okay wait, those are junk FOODS but I’m sure they meant actual foods in this case.

These days, ah! I can’t explain it o. I am ALWAYS hungry. I eat at least every hour. Jesus safe me!

Back to the question. I am quite picky with food so my favourite meals are the regular. Let’s see if I can name 10 foods.

1) Jollof Rice

2) Palm Oil Native Rice

3) Egusi Soup and Fufu

4) Oha and Fufu

5) Banga and Starch (Eaten this just once and it bangeddd)

6) Beans and Bread

7) Rice and Palm Oil Stew

8) Yam and Stew

9) Ofe Akpuruakpu Mgbem (Molded Egusi Soup) and Fufu

10) Fried Plantain

What are your favourite foods?

Leave a comment