Happy New Year 2018!

image

Via @alex_elle

Exactly one week and one year after but the happy new year greeting is still very relevant.

How are you all doing?

After lots and lots of questions and persuasion from my friends ( FY, Seun and Wura) and pastor who I never mentioned this blog to (story for another day), I decided to bring back this little corner of mine.

I had been going back and forth with this decision and one thing that was going to seal the deal for me, was when I thought I had forgotten my log in details but alas! I didn’t.

It’s really funny how I missed this space though. A lot has also changed since I last blogged.

However, with this “new” space, I’ll be sharing my thoughts on life, my faith and everything that interests me.

I hope to make this fun and I promise to be consistent until we move to permanent site. So help me God.

I’m glad to be back. Thank you for sticking around.

Have a great week! Cheers!

Leave a comment